+7 495 641 32 16
info@misma.pro
❯ Anticoccidia #mismacompany

Anticoccidia #mismacompany

Coccidiosis is one of the most dangerous and, unfortunately, common diseases that appear in agricultural enterprises and poultry farms. The disease, which occurs even in a subclinical form, causes huge economic damage to agricultural business.

Traditional treatment with coccidiostatics leads to the development of resistance mechanisms in animals, which subsequently not only significantly reduces the effectiveness of veterinary drugs, but also indirectly affects the safety of a person consuming poultry and livestock products. Annually increasing requirements for the safety of agribusiness products require scientists and veterinarians to find new solutions for the prevention and treatment of farm animals and poultry.

Misma has developed a special program for the replacement of coccidiostatics in the prevention and treatment of coccidiosis. The Stopcoccidiosis program is focused on maintaining the productivity of animals and increasing the immunity of each organism. The proposed solutions are focused on maintaining the economic stability of enterprises and preserving high-quality and safe products without increasing the cost of the production cycle.

Read more about the Program in the article Stopcoccidiosis. For advice and individual calculation, please contact the specialists of Misma by phone or email address specified in the Contacts section.

+7 495 641 32 16
info@misma.pro
❯ Аnticoccidia #mismacompany

Аnticoccidia #mismacompany

Кокцидиоз, одно из опаснейших и, к сожалению, распространенных, заболеваний, появляющихся на сельскохозяйственных предприятиях и птицефабриках. Заболевание, протекающее даже в субклинической форме, наносит огромный экономический ущерб сельскохозяйственному бизнесу.

Традиционное лечение кокцидиостатиками приводит к выработке механизмов резистентности у животных, что в последствии не только существенно снижает эффективность ветеринарных препаратов, но также косвенно влияет на безопасность человека, потребляющего продукцию птицеводства и животноводства. Ежегодно повышающиеся требования к безопасности продукции агробизнеса требуют от ученых и ветеринаров поиска новых решений по предотвращению и лечению сельскохозяйственных животных и птицы.

Компания Мисма разработала специальную программу замены кокцидиостатиков в профилактике и лечении кокцидиоза. Программа Стопкокцидиоз ориентирована на поддержание продуктивности животных и повышению иммунитета каждого организма. Предлагаемые решения ориентированы на поддержание экономической стабильности предприятий и сохранение качественной и безопасной продукции без удорожания производственного цикла.

Подробнее о Программе читайте в статье Стопкокцидиоз. За консультацией и индивидуальным расчетом обращайтесь к специалистам Мисма по телефону или электронному адресу, указанному в разделе Контакты.