+7 495 641 32 16
info@misma.pro
❯ MVC-Cereals-Mixed Feed-Veterinary-2021

MVC-Cereals-Mixed Feed-Veterinary-2021

The XXVI annual trade and industrial exhibition "MVC-Cereals-Mixed Feed-Veterinary", which took place on June 16-18 in Moscow at VDNH Expo, has ended.

Despite the complicated epidemiological situation, the exhibition was held in a traditionally busy business mode. The participants presented their new products and solutions, discussed trends in the development and conduct of business in modern conditions, and shared their professional experience.

MISMA prepared proposals and presented its own solutions at the company's stand to support agribusiness in the face of restrictions on the import of feed additives. In particular, the non-hygroscopic source of betaine, which can effectively replace both vitamin B4 (choline) and partially methionine in the diet of agricultural animals, aroused particular interest among visitors to our stand.

Another achievement by Misma is the Ration Optimization Program, which presents solutions aimed at reducing costs while maintaining the nutritional level of rations for farm animals and poultry.

Also at the stand of the company were presented new products from the product line:

Menolipid - feed emulsifier;
Multiox is a complex antioxidant for adding to premixes, feed and feed raw materials;
Menaro Bubble Gum - thermostable chewing gum flavor;
Nova ML - feed additive of lauric acid, directed against gram-positive bacteria and viruses coated with a lipid membrane;
Biopromis Phyto AV3 is a phytobiotic that stimulates the natural antioxidant defense of the cell;
Sources of natural carotenoids - Biopromis Lutein 2% and 4% for enrichment of poultry products with carotenoids.
As well as products of our own brand - a wide spectrum enzyme Misma Zym Multi and a complex acidifier Mismacid.

Meetings with partners were held at the company's stand, and effective negotiations on cooperation were held. All participants were happy to have live communication and the opportunity to discuss pressing problems with colleagues in an offline setting.

Our stand was visited by representatives of the futuristic prediction podcast about technology "The Future We Deserve" MAIL.RU. They were especially interested in new developments of protein feed from insect larvae - promising directions in feeding agricultural and domestic animals, as well as in aquaculture. The results of the conversation will be published shortly.

Despite the challenges facing the feed market, MISMA looks to the future with confidence, guaranteeing its partners a stable supply through a wide range of feed additives, vitamins, amino acids and constant search for new feed solutions.

We are always glad to see you at the stand of our company!

Photo report from the exhibition.

+7 495 641 32 16
info@misma.pro
❯ Зерно-Комбикорма Ветеринария 2021

Зерно-Комбикорма Ветеринария 2021

Завершилась XXVI ежегодная торгово-промышленная выставка «MVC: зерно - комбикорма - ветеринария», прошедшая 16-18 июня в Москве на ВДНХ.

Не смотря на усложнившуюся эпидемиологическую ситуацию, выставка прошла в традиционно оживленном деловом режиме. Участники представили свои новые продукты и решения, обсуждали тенденции развития и ведения бизнеса в современных условиях, делились профессиональным опытом.

МИСМА подготовила предложения и презентовала на стенде компании собственные решения для поддержания агробизнеса в условиях ограничений по ввозу кормовых добавок. В частности, особый интерес у посетителей нашего стенда вызвал негигроскопичный источник бетаина, способный эффективно заменить в рационах как витамин В4 (холин), так и частично метионин.

Еще одной разработкой компании Мисма стала Программа оптимизации рационов, в рамках которой представлены решения, направленные на снижение себестоимости при сохранении уровня питательности рационов сельскохозяйственных животных и птицы.

Также на стенде компании были представлены новинки продуктовой линейки:

На стенде компании состоялись встречи с партнерами, проведены эффективные переговоры о сотрудничестве. Все участники были рады живому общению и возможности обсудить с коллегами насущные проблемы в обстановке офф-лайн.

Наш стенд посетили представители футуристического подкаста-предсказания про технологии «Будущее, которое мы заслужили» MAIL.RU. Особый интерес у них вызвали новые разработки белковых кормов из личинок насекомых – перспективные направления в кормлении сельскохозяйственных и домашних животных, а также в аквакультуре. Результаты беседы будут опубликованы в ближайшее время.

Несмотря на вызовы, стоящие перед кормовым рынком, компания МИСМА с уверенностью смотрит в будущее, гарантируя своим партнерам стабильность поставок за счет широкой линейки кормовых добавок, витаминов, аминокислот и постоянного поиска новых кормовых решений.

Всегда рады видеть Вас на стенде нашей компании!

Фоторепортаж с выставки.